Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jimmy Z's Plates & Shakes. We'd love to have your feedback!

Brockport

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Jimmy Z's Plates & Shakes and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jprobstrdh79 2 days ago

Full Plate

JIMMY Z has the best plates around with tons of options! We have tried so many versions of sides with ouR cheeseburger plates. My favorite is with their homemade mac salad and tots extra done. They also have the absolutely best meat sauce! We always order extra! If you never had a plate, you have to grab one here, you WON'T be disappointed. My daughters also love the fries. They come in different flavors which is simply amazing and unique. They also have the best shakes around with many unique choices! The staff is ALWAYS friendly on the phone and in person. Our order is alway correct and on time, which means alot to us. ITS A PLACE YOU MUST TRY!!

Nlevi1 11 days ago

Jimmy Fingers

I LOVE THESE!!! I get them with mild sauce and extra bleu cheese and they are better than boneless wings!

Guest 13 days ago

Chicken Fingers

my favorite thing off of the menu food wise!

Nick 15 days ago

The Eiffel Tower

I had mine without onion rings but I'd definitely get that again! Very filling and very delicious!

Alyssa 20 days ago

Full Plate

My first time at Jimmy Z's...I LOVED this plate!!! I can't wait to come back and try everything!

Tgoodysupreme 7 days ago

Full Plate

I've been going to Jimmy Z's since I was in high school from 2009 till now. I have yet to find a garbage plate that is able to satisfy my pallet as much as a Jimmy Z five star plate. Even though I now live in Greece, I will still travel to Brockport for that same plate. 5 stars!

Staceyrdh2007 12 days ago

Cookies & Cream

This shake isn't like any other. Worth the drive to Brock. Definitely getting the food truck for my sons grad party

Joseph 14 days ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

I ordered a double bacon cheeseburger with mushrooms,sauteed peppers,mushrooms,and hot meat sauce.I It was huge,it was messy,it was delicious ! Had side fries upgraded to pitine which was nice as well.Oh my what a meal :) !

Alyssa 20 days ago

Chocolate PB

One of the best milkshakes ever!

Renee 21 days ago

Poutine

With the pandemic and the border closed, this is as close to Canada im gonna get. Until the border opens, Jimmys poutine (POO-TIN) is my go to.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA